roofing reviews denver

Roofing Reviews Denver

Due to our high quality service, dedication to a job well done, and the undivided attention we give to each roofing job we carry out, our company receives a constant stream of reviews from pleased customers. We will appreciate it if you take a moment to share your opinion about our professional roofing service as well. We strive to deliver impeccable results!

Renee Martinez-Little, 5 Stars Facebook, May 18, 2016

“I’m not one to leave a review but I feel that I needed to this time I hired J&L to do my roof and very impressed with the integrity quality and the professional work done on my roofs. I will and do recommend Jim to my insureds when looking for someone to have there roof replaced. They did a great job.”

Debra Pagett Cabell, 5 Stars Facebook, May 25, 2016

“Outstanding customer service, competitive pricing, and FAST. Jim and Corbin came out on Sunday to sign contracts. The crew shows up Tuesday AM and works 14 hours straight. They were outside with flashlights after dark tidying up before they left. They finished up the next day and left our property and our roof looking great. Thank you guys!”

Steven Gezzee reviewed J & L Roofing — 5 Star Facebook, September 6, 2016

“Great customer service. Would highly recommend. Great price point.”

Amanda Dickerson reviewed J & L Roofing — 5 Star Facebook, September 21, 2016

Brian Gupton reviewed J & L Roofing — 5 Star Facebook, May 19, 2016

“Jim has replaced my roof 3 times, due to jail damage, in the past 20 or so years. He will go the extra mile, but he sure isn’t anything to look at!”

Kitty Burnet reviewed J & L Roofing — 5 Star Facebook, May 18, 2016

“Great job at a reasonable rate. Very neat workers. Left my yard spotless.”

Kathy H, Elbert, CO – April 20, 2014

“I called Jim Woods of J&L Roofing upon a recommendation from my home insurance company in Bennett, CO.”

“I had found shingles all over the yard after a typical Elbert County Summer full of hail and windstorms, and my back room had begun to mold from a leaky roof. I wanted to avoid “storm chaser” roofing companies one hears about all the time, and Jim had worked with my insurance company many times previously.”

“Jim always showed up promptly when he said he was coming, and scheduled the job within a couple of weeks, (it was February and we went with the 1st day of good weather.) His crew showed up and finished
in a day and a half. He sent the estimate to Kansas for me, where my actual adjuster is, and he took care of getting the gutters replaced by another reputable company that he often works with.”

“All and all, a very non stressful process! This is my 1st home and Jim was very helpful explaining things to me that I wasn’t sure about, like what the ‘depreciation’ amount meant, etc., and he let me owe him for the deductable until I recieved a grant I had applied for for that purpose.”

“I recommend James Woods highly as a hardworking and honest contractor.”

Vladimir and Dulcie M., Aurora, CO – April 18, 2014

“Jim is very knowledgeable in his field and easy to work with. He was able to discuss the amount of damage and costs to the inspector to get us a new roof. He took care of everything from beginning to end and accommodated to our busy schedule. I would definitely use him again for any future roofing needs!”

Tom A., Better Business Bureau, August 21, 2014

“J & L just completed my hail damaged roof in *******- I am VERY pleased at the professionalism and quality of my roof!!! It was completed VERY FAST, and the clean up was fantastic. The work crew Jim uses have an unbeliveable work ethic. You will not go wrong with this company!!!! Thank you Jim!”

MIGUEL I., March 26, 2014 – Better Business Bureau Review

“We had been trying to get our roof replaced for 3 years and went through many companies who would just couldn’t convince the insurance companies of our issues. Jim was able to do that, and he was met with an agent who was hell bent on denying our claim. We were ecstatic that we were finally going to get a new roof, Jim and his crew went far beyond our expectations, we even got our garage done with new plywood under shingles as well. He personally stayed late on a Saturday to repair the fascia. I was very pleased with the work and promptness with which it was done. Afterward you couldn’t even tell they had been there cause our property was left so clean. I recommended him to my brother-in-law, and he too was just as pleased as we were.”

This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.

Dulline I., March 23, 2014 – Better Business Bureau Review

“I would like to say thank you to Jim and his crew. Jim helped us work with the insurance company after our insurance adjuster had denied our claim. I appealed and our insurance agent recommended we find a roofing company to meet the second adjuster. Jim was very thourough and spent the necessary time with the adjuster. Thank you so much for your professionalism and your availability when we had questions. I have passed along your information to friends and family.”

This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.

February 10, 2014 – CitySearch

Category: Roofing Contractors, Special Trade Contractors, Roof Maintenance

“I am not a person who is reluctant to complain. On the other hand it is pleasant when someone gives me good reason to pass a compliment. Thanks again for the great service!”

February 10, 2014 – CitySearch

Category: Roofing Contractors, Special Trade Contractors, Roof Maintenance

“The man you sent to do the work was clean in appearance, considerate in his approach and tidy in his working practices. When it comes to roofing only time will tell but I think I have good reason to believe that the quality of his work matches his other good qualities.”

Jan 28, 2014 by Payne K.

“Thank you for the timely response. My roof had been giving me giving me a hard time for a while, and you were the only roofing contractor that was able to locate and fix the issue. What is more, the technician was very friendly and patient. He explained what the problem was and suggested a couple of options to deal with it. If I need any help with my roofing in the future, I will call you guys!”

 

Please contact J & L Roofing if you have any questions or require any services.

J & L offers complete roofing services to residential and commercial customers in Aurora, Bennett, Brighton, Byers, Castle Rock, Castle Pines, Centennial, Cherry Hills, Commerce City, Denver, Elizabeth, Englewood, Evergreen, Golden, Greenwood Village, Highlands Ranch, Ken Caryl, Kiowa, Lakewood, Larkspur, Littleton, Parker, Strasburg, Watkins, CO and surrounding areas.

CONTACT INFO

303-888-0513 (tel)
303-621-2291 (fax)
Email Us

All calls will be returned within 24 hours. ALWAYS GET 2-3 ESTIMATES!